Friday, 13 May 2011

FULL Torchwood: Miracle Day - Episode Title List

articleimage_500Starz have released the full list of all ten episodes’ titles for Series 4 of the Doctor Who spin-off, Torchwood: Miracle Day. Interestingly, the first episode of the series has the title that was originally the series title…

Episode 1The New World
Episode 2Rendition
Episode 3Dead of Night
Episode 4Escape to LA
Episode 5The Categories of Life
Episode 6The Middle Men
Episode 7Immortal Sins
Episode 8End of the Road
Episode 9The Gathering
Episode 10The Blood Line

Torchwood: Miracle Day premieres on 8th July 2011.

> DWF's Torchwood: Miracle Day episode guide

What are your thoughts on this?
Please comment.

No comments:

Post a comment

Do you want Christopher Eccleston back for the 50th Anniversary?
YES!! - That would be absolutely brilliant!
Not sure - I'm not bothered either way, to be honest...
No - it's good to see the back of 'im!
Create your own poll
Twitter Bird Gadget