Wednesday, 27 July 2011

Sarah Jane Adventures – Series 4 DVD Box Set

The BBC-produced DVD box set of is now available to pre-order from and and further details have been released, such as the set’s contents and a general summary of the box set from the DVD company…

The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 DVD box set features the episodes:
4.1 – The Nightmare Man
4.2 – The Vault of Secrets
4.3 – Death of the Doctor
4.4 – The Empty Planet
4.5 – Lost in Time
4.6 – Goodbye Sarah Jane

Official release:
Created by former Doctor Who show runner, Russell T Davies, this exciting action-adventure series follows the exploits of school friends Luke, Clyde and Rani, who team up with alien investigator Sarah Jane Smith and her trusty super-computer Mr Smith to examine strange and mysterious events.

This time, Sarah Jane is reunited with another of the Doctor’s former companions, Jo Grant, and they’re joined by the Eleventh Doctor (Matt Smith) in an adventure featuring new vulture aliens and a trip to an alien planet.

The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 4 is released 31st October 2011 for £14.99 on DVD and £17.99 on Blu-Ray.

Pre-Order online…

What are your thoughts on this? Are you going to buy this box set?
Please comment.

1 comment:

  1. brillant and my favourite Story. From Helen Emrys.


Do you want Christopher Eccleston back for the 50th Anniversary?
YES!! - That would be absolutely brilliant!
Not sure - I'm not bothered either way, to be honest...
No - it's good to see the back of 'im!
Create your own poll
Twitter Bird Gadget