Wednesday, 4 August 2010

2009 Specials Soundtrack - Release Date & Cover

The release of the official soundtrack for the Doctor Who 2009 Specials ('The Next Doctor', 'Planet Of The Dead', 'Waters Of Mars', and 'The End Of Time'), composed by Murray Gold and conducted by Ben Foster, has now been confirmed by Silva Screen.

Although, nothing has been heard of any track listings or even a Series 5 soundtrack, has also revealed the probable release date of the soundtrack and the official cover of it...

Click cover to enlarge.

According to Amazon UK, Doctor Who: Series 4 The Specials Original Television Soundtrack is due for release across the UK on September 20th 2010 and they also say the soundtrack will have two discs.

> Silva Screen

What do you think of this news? Are you going to buy it?
Please comment.

No comments:

Post a comment

Do you want Christopher Eccleston back for the 50th Anniversary?
YES!! - That would be absolutely brilliant!
Not sure - I'm not bothered either way, to be honest...
No - it's good to see the back of 'im!
Create your own poll
Twitter Bird Gadget