Wednesday, 16 September 2009

SJA Series 3 Air Dates

Issue #413 of Doctor Who Magazine reveals the air dates of each of the episodes of The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 3 - they are as follows...

'Prisoner of the Judoon' Part 1 - October 15th
'Prisoner of the Judoon' Part 2 - October 16th
'The Mad Woman in the Attic' Part 1 - October 22nd
'The Mad Woman in the Attic' Part 2 - October 23rd
'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith' Part 1 - October 29th
'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith' Part 2 - October 30th
'The Eternity Trap' Part 1 - November 5th
'The Eternity Trap' Part 2 - November 6th
'Mona Lisa's Revenge' Part 1 - November 12th
'Mona Lisa's Revenge' Part 2 - November 13th
'The Gift' Part 1 - November 19th
'The Gift' Part 2 - November 20th

This would mean that Part 2 of each story is shown the day directly after Part 1, meaning we get one story each week, but only 6 weeks of SJA.

What do you think about this? What of the new format?
Please comment.

No comments:

Post a comment

Do you want Christopher Eccleston back for the 50th Anniversary?
YES!! - That would be absolutely brilliant!
Not sure - I'm not bothered either way, to be honest...
No - it's good to see the back of 'im!
Create your own poll
Twitter Bird Gadget