Thursday, 15 September 2011

Sarah Jane Adventures – Series 5 Premiere Date

The BBC Press Office has announced the broadcast date of the opening story, the first two episodes, of The Sarah Jane Adventures Series 5. This year, however, there will only be six episodes (three serials) of SJA Series 5, due to the tragic death of Elisabeth Sladen in April this year.

The opening episode of the first story of Series 5, called simply ‘Sky’, will broadcast on BBC One presumably at the usual times on Monday 3rd October and the following episode on Tuesday 4th October.

What are your thoughts on this news? Are you looking forward to SJA Series 5?
Please comment.

No comments:

Post a comment

Do you want Christopher Eccleston back for the 50th Anniversary?
YES!! - That would be absolutely brilliant!
Not sure - I'm not bothered either way, to be honest...
No - it's good to see the back of 'im!
Create your own poll
Twitter Bird Gadget