Wednesday, 23 July 2008

Two SJA Series 2 Titles Confirmed

The titles of the first two Sarah Jane Adventures stories in Series 2 have been confirmed. Each will consist of two episodes, as do the other episodes in Series 2.
If you would like to know the titles highlight the blacked out text between the white lines...


Episode 1/2: The Last Sontaran

Episode 3/4: Day of the Clown


If you would like to view the Sarah Jane Adventures Series 2 teaser trailer, see a few articles below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do you want Christopher Eccleston back for the 50th Anniversary?
YES!! - That would be absolutely brilliant!
Not sure - I'm not bothered either way, to be honest...
No - it's good to see the back of 'im!
Create your own poll
Twitter Bird Gadget